Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

On June 15 & 16, the Kiss the Ground policy team will be joined by Farmer Leadership Council members Dawn Breitkreutz, Yadi Wang, and Will Harris, as well as Steering Committee member Duane Hovorka and coalition partner Harley Cross in Washington D.C.

©2023 Kiss the Ground
a 501 (c)(3) Nonprofit